Jnanadeepa School, Javalli <u>Board of Trustees</u>

Sl. No.	Name	
1	Dr. B N Suresh	Hon. Chairman
2	Talavane Prakash	Chairman
3	H E Dada Kalander	Vice-Chairman
4	B L Neelakanta Murthy	Secretary
5	M G Nagabhushan	Joint Secretary
6	Dr. K R Sridhar	Treasurer
7	Dr. P Narayan	Director
8	Kuluru Satyanarayana	Director
9	H E Tajuddin	Director
10	H E Mynuddin Pasha	Director
11	Hanumanthappa	Director
12	Kimmane G Jayaram	Director
13	H N Shashidhar	Director
14	H G Ramaprasad	Director
15	A Ravishankar	Director